Chart: How Countries Voted on the UN Resolution Against Israel

(Twitter) Countries voting with Israel against the resolution included Australia, Austria, Canada, Czechia, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, and the U.S. Countries voting against Israel included Argentina, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, China, Egypt, Ireland, Jordan, Kenya, Mexico, Morocco, Poland, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Turkey, Ukraine, and UAE.

2022-11-14 00:00:00

Full Article


Visit the Daily Alert Archive